Sections of this Portal

CCA’s Root certificate: CCA’s Root certificate can be downloaded from CCAs web site The RCAI Root certificate is the highest level of certification in India. It is used to sign the public keys of the Licensed CAs in India. The RCAI root certificate is a self-signed certificate.

CAs licensed by the CCA

  • Safescrypt
  • NIC
  • GNFC
  • e-MudhraCA

The Office of Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA), issues Certificate only to Certifying Authorities.CA issue Digital Signature Certificate to end-user. You can approach any one of the seven CAs for getting Digital
Signature Certificate. The website addresses are given below.